top of page

Beautiful, driven, and truly talented on her own, Joey's Strong Enough to Cry Cd, will keep you empowered and loving country music. Joey's originally unreleased album, before she started singing and recording with her husband Rory.


1. Intro
2. Strong Enough To Cry
3. That's Important To Me
4. When The Needle Hit the Vinyl
5. Nothing To Remember
6. The Cowboy's Mine
7. If Not 4 You
8. Southern Girl
9. Red
10. Like A Rodeo (with Paul Overstreet)
11. See You There
12. Old Paint

Product Details:

  • Product Dimensions: 5 x 5.75 x 0.1 inches; 2.05 Ounces
  • Date First Available: 2005
  • Label: Giantslayer Records
  • 1 Disc., 12 Track
  • This version is no longer available in the combo packs and is available until stock runs out.

A great complimentary CD, created with more beautiful lyrics, pictures, and memories.

Joey Martin Strong Enough To Cry Collectors CD

    bottom of page