top of page

A collection of Joey+Rory's "Inspired" CD and DVD in one bundle.

Inspired features award-winning singer-songwriter duo Joey+Rory, bringing together songs that uniquely express the couple's faith on this brand new studio recording and live DVD. Tried-and-true gospel favorites, combined with newer songs written fresh from their own experiences, comprise this musical treasure. Honest, beautiful and down-to-earth, this country-gospel collection truly lives up to its name.
Track List:
1. In The Garden

2. Long Line Of Love

3. Are You Washed In The Blood [feat. The Isaacs]

4. My Life Is Based On A True Story

5. Turning To The Light [feat. Bill Gaither]

6. The Preacher And The Stranger (Live)

7. Amazing Grace

8. It'll Get You Where You're Goin'

9. Gotta Go Back [feat. Josh Turner]

10. Hammerin' Nails

Joey+Rory Inspired Combo

    bottom of page