top of page

This is the cd/dvd collection set of Joey+Rory's album, "Hymns That Are Important to Us."

This acoustic-driven release showcases the authenticity and rich, warm vocals of Joey+Rory who have found strength during hard times through these timeless songs of the church.

The album and TV special features some of Joey and Rory's personal favoritehymns, including "I Surrender All," "How Great Thou Art," "He Touched Me," "The Old Rugged Cross," and "It Is Well With My Soul."

Track List:
1. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
2. I Surrender All
3. He Touched Me
4. Softly and Tenderly
5. Jesus Loves Me
6. It Is Well With My Soul
7. The Old Rugged Cross
8. I Need Thee Every Hour
9. How Great Thou Art
I’ll Fly Away
10. Jesus Paid It All
11. Suppertime
12. When I’m Gone (Bonus Track)

Product Details:

  • 1 CD and 1 DVD
  • Label: Gaither Music Group
  • November 17, 2015

Bundle and save by purchasing these two as a set.

Hymns That are Important to Us CD/DVD Collection

    bottom of page