top of page

Heidi Feek CD, The Only. Release date October 8, 2013.

Heidi Feek's music, self-described as 'the swoon of Patsy Cline, the vibe of Chris Isaak, and the balls of Neko Case,' isn't necessarily what you would expect from the daughter of country music visioneers Joey + Rory, but then again it is. Staying true to her roots, the melodies of the Only are anchored in a timeless songwriting style evocative of the days when Roy Orbison ruled the Nashville sound. Brought to life in Nashville's Welcome to 1979 studio, the warmth of the analog methods used to record the album provide the perfect setting for showcasing Feek's innate storytelling sensibilities through her songwriting.


1. I Like the Way
2. Someday Somebody
3. 57 Bel Air
4. The Only
5. Berlin
6. One Night With You
7. Pretty Boy
8. Take It Slow
9. There Lives A Fool
10. I Didn't Know About You
11. Heartbreak Hotel

Heidi Feek "The Only" - CD

    bottom of page