top of page

Looking to own the full back catalog of Joey+Rory? For those that want everything you can purchase the collection of all of their back catalog on DVD and CD audio disks.

The Package includes:

  • All four seasons of the Joey and Rory Show on DVD
  • A Farmhouse Christmas DVD & CD
  • Inspired DVD & CD
  • Country Classic DVD & CD
  • Made to Last CD
  • If Not For You CD
  • Album #2 CD
  • His and Hers CD
  • The Life of a Song CDs (2 versions).

All for one low price!

BACK CATALOG COLLECTION (8 CDs + 7 DVDs for One Low Price)

    bottom of page